July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1687199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAH827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

good for oily scalp

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

except the fact it contains phenoxyehtanol, this product leaves my oily scalp and hair in good condition. not too harsh. I'm satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty okay

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although it takes some time to be absorbed, for people who are really bothered with phenoxyethanol, it's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best shampoo ever

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

goodbye to my oily and itchy scalp~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

please close the lid tight!!!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both the outer and inner lid were open I don't know ever since when, and the cream leaked out!! Please be careful with the packaginin the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got Oily&Combnation instead of Origial

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Dear Staff, Could you make sure these two products don't get mixed up in shipping? Maybe shipping staff gets confused because the labels look similar. Anyway, I'm going to reorder this product and hope this time I get I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always one of my faviorite bodywash

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it leaves my skin clean and yet moist. I cannot use any other product excetp Dr Woods although I have to pay extra shipping fee for the heavy products=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good~

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Woods' products and my favorite although I have to pay some extra shipping fee for heavy products like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good~

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my dry hair, so it might feel different when put on wet hair. it feels kind of sticky when I put i on my dry hair, after some minutes, it dries and leaves hair in good condition. light and good, and I'm pretty sure it makes my hair styling last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives