Reviewer1687289

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOD567 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AWESOME COLOR!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The PINK I was looking for. Complement my tanned skin very well. It is a beautiful Girly pink. Just like pictured. Texture is creamy and colors stays on a reasonable amount of time. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture. Heavy but Not as sticky as another castor oil I used b4 buying this One. Very moisturizing. I am pregnant and use this to prevent stretch marks Every evening along with another anti-stretch marks product that I apply morning. So far so good! No stretch mark at all at the end of my 5th month!! Hope it keeps on working!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears skin very well

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clears skin. It gently exfoliates and reveals new Bright skin. I apply on all my face and throat everything night. Very good for dark spots left by a few pimple due to past light acne and on occasionnal zits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good exfoliation

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using as directed and getting great results so far. Really removes dead cells, unclogs pores and reveals fresh skin. Does not irritate my face. Using it once a week along with other AhA/BHA products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can feel feel it clean both inside-out!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 2-3 table spoons in a glass of water every day + on a cotton ball morning and evening to treat a few pimples that came out lately (light adult acne). It cleans my face very well and I am getting effectively rid of those little pimples one day at a time. Plus, it cleanses my inside too! I went and bought the bigger bottle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells chocolaty!!! Cocoa butter... Very moisturizing and yummy!!! Big contant. A repeat 4 me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy! I recommended them

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking these about 2 months before becoming pregnant. During my first semester of pregnancy, I also took a folic acid supplement on top of it which was prescribed by my doctor. I am now 5 month pregnant and still enjoying these. These are the only vits I am taking. I feel very good, eat well, exercise weekly and enjoy a great pregnancy. I beleive this product is great, ingrédients are good and 1pill daily is easy to take! I am at my 2nd bottle and will keep using for a long Time I am sure (even after my baby's birth...)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly the NUDE shade I was looking for!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

It is a beautiful nude shade for anybody who wants to go with the nude look on the lips (Like J-Lo). I have a tanned skin and with smokey eyes or dark eyeshadow, dark eye pencil shade and black mascara, it just looks very good. Shade looks as if you put concealer but better effect of course. Described on HBG' website as a pale matte nude pink peach... Lips have to be appropriately moisturized for it to look nice and I personnaly add clear lipgloss on top. Love it as this shade is very hard to find especially without chemicals in it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use washable bamboo and Cotton flannel wipes at home but these are great for out of home use. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a clearer skin after 2 weeks of use. Take 1 with evening meal. Prevents m'y skin from breaking out. I only havé an occasionnal pimple here and there now while i had started to get more breakout. A few weeks ago. I had bought this for this acné rash to disappear and i got the results i wanted! I Will keep using it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

abdominal Pain goe. Away with this tea!!!

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love alvita teas as they are natural and so tasty!!! This one is very effective. No need for harmful chemical pain killer. I have this tea!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Nice color for a nude look. Blends well with different lipsticks/liphlosses Colors. Sharpens pretty well (did not break as much as a past lipliner I owned from same company which broke constantly). Still, it broke when I tried to get the tip very pointy. So then I Sharpened it less pointy and it was very fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives