Reviewer1687335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Superb!

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently working my way through the range of flavours offered by Healthsmart Foods. So far, this one is a clear winner and now forms part of my first meal of the day. The specification reads well and the taste corresponds. I can't recommend them highly enough. One slight blemish, is that they don't offer a larger size, say 908 gr or 1 kg, as most other company's supplying a product of this nature, do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has to be one of the best tasting whey products that I have ever tasted. I take it as a drink, or even eat it dry . . . It has a great spec. & is ideal if you don't have much time in the mornings or as a quick lunch. Another ON product that can be highly recommended . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Three stars only

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product from ON, but the only problem with these is that you require a 2" drain for a throat, to swallow them comfortably . . . but I got there in the end . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have to wonder . . .

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was tempting . . after all, who doesn't want to drop some fat and at a reasonable price? It had to be worth a try . . . right? After reading the container, I now have to wonder. This states that 1 item has been known to cause deformaties in unborn or newborn babies. What is this all about? This was opened by norwegian customs and most amazingly for them ( probably the strictest in the world ), it was let through . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh no . . .

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered a couple of these 2 years ago and I still have them. Enough said . . not quite. I found that this product has an appalling taste and I keep meaning to mix them with something else just to use them up . . but some some reason that idea gets put on the back burner of my thoughts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by Brian St Pierre, Nutritionist. That's good enough for me! Update: I would have continued to use this product but laws in Norway do not allow this strength of Vit. D to be sold now . . . ( 2013 )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much established as the best value/quality products out there at the moment . . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well disguised taste

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are always good quality and value for money. This is no exception and the taste of the fish oil is well disguised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Spirulina has surprised many people lately, with the fact that this is not just one of those fly by night recommendations - it REALLY DOES provide an abundance of health benefits. Read Examine.com for more information. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the beest tasting cinammon products that I have tried. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super flavour

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This gives a great addition to my greek yogurt in the mornings. One of the better stevia products around. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Passable taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Green products are not my favourite source of food or calories, but if you want to try & be a little healthier, then this product is one of the better tasting ones. Possibly the spec. falls a little short of some of the better ones out there, but it's ample enough & the taste at least makes up for that. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives