Reviewer1687335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Superb!

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently working my way through the range of flavours offered by Healthsmart Foods. So far, this one is a clear winner and now forms part of my first meal of the day. The specification reads well and the taste corresponds. I can't recommend them highly enough. One slight blemish, is that they don't offer a larger size, say 908 gr or 1 kg, as most other company's supplying a product of this nature, do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have to wonder . . .

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was tempting . . after all, who doesn't want to drop some fat and at a reasonable price? It had to be worth a try . . . right? After reading the container, I now have to wonder. This states that 1 item has been known to cause deformaties in unborn or newborn babies. What is this all about? This was opened by norwegian customs and most amazingly for them ( probably the strictest in the world ), it was let through . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renowned quality

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labrada products are renowned as top class quality in the supplement industry. The spec. on this doesn't disappoint and the flavour is to match. Another bonus is that when using them as a MRP, there is enough substance in them to make you feel satisfied for 3 to 4 hours. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Passable taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Green products are not my favourite source of food or calories, but if you want to try & be a little healthier, then this product is one of the better tasting ones. Possibly the spec. falls a little short of some of the better ones out there, but it's ample enough & the taste at least makes up for that. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems OK

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The contents read well and for my use, I have found this product to be good. I use this in an "on the run" meal replacement drink, along with whey protein. So, this " mature baby " has no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a good number of MRM whey products and, like the rest, this one does not disappoint. The specification on this is good and the taste is equally to match. Sometimes I even eat a cup of this in it's dry state - recommended to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried these bars, I thought I had gone to heaven - easily the best protein bars of any on the market. HIGHLY recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the beest tasting cinammon products that I have tried. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super flavour

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This gives a great addition to my greek yogurt in the mornings. One of the better stevia products around. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Spirulina has surprised many people lately, with the fact that this is not just one of those fly by night recommendations - it REALLY DOES provide an abundance of health benefits. Read Examine.com for more information. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Labrada Glutalean

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Labrada have a good reputation for quality in their products. I normally have a drink after training and this makes good tasting cocktail ( along with bcaa's ) to aid in recovery. Who knows if it is necessary, but it is good insurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AST BCAA

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing indicates that this is anything other than " what's on the tin ". A simple, quality product at a good price. Unlike so many BCAA drink type products that have sweeteners and colouring fillers added out of necessity because of the foul taste of normal powdered BCAA. Much better to take it in this form, if you want to avoid any of that. Since writing this the price has risen considerably and is now not such great value . . Still too expensive, compared with the competition, which is a great shame . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives