Reviewer1687364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful product!

Posted on May 04, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these after reading several reviews of how they helped people with diabetic neuropathy. I had it really bad in my feet and was having trouble sleeping so I said I would try anything to see if it would help, I was desperate. I tried these pills and they started to work almost immediately! I can finally get some sleep without the foot pain! THANK YOU JARROW FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always order this brand of arginine. Trusted products from twinlab, a favorite of ours. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite brand of calcium, magnesium and zinc! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time trying this brand of ubiquinol

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this brand because the price was very reasonable and the reviews were good. I think it works okay, seem to have a little more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great b's!

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This b vitamin formula works very well. Gives a little boost of energy. Really like the Twinlab products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this brand of magnesium!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as we run out, we order the twinlab magnesiums. they are the best! iherb is the best place to order from! love their prices and their shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Am I doing something wrong?

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this stuff makes me sleepy. i have been taking it about a week now and i feel so sleepy afterwards. i cant believe its these pills but i am not taking anything else new. i take about 5 a day in divided doses. does it make anyone else sleepy? is it because of the added bioflavonoids? i thought pycnogenol was supposed to increase energy even though thats not why i bought it. i bought it after reading about a study on diabetic retinopathy. i will give it more time and hope for the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brand of coq10 that we like

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only kind of coq10 that my husband likes to use. says it seems to work better than the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good fish oil!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the twinlab brand, kind of biggish capsules but still a very effective brand of fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a good brand

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been trying this for about a month now, seem to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Was okay but like others said it takes alot to get it to lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this works for my mood

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my foot pain from diabetes because I read it would help. Maybe it does help some but not too much. Been taking it three times a day. Does seem to really help my mood though and now I am buying it just for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives