Reviewer1687596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works well. Absorbs well.

Posted on May 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Emerita for hot flashes and it worked pretty well, but I live in Florida and it was too heavy for our humid weather so I tried Now Foods progesterone cream. It is lighter and absorbs better, and seems to work just as well for hot flashes. iherb has good prices and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To keep my liver healthy.

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Weil recommends this for those who drink. I drink wine every day. Also, a veterinarian recommended this for my elderly dog whose lab results showed liver problems. After a month on milk thistle my dog's lab work showed normal liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Oz.

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this on the recommendation of Dr. Oz. Dr. Weil also recommends omega 3s. Heart disease runs in my family and I want my heart to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use L'Oreal. I switched to this and am very happy with the results. No smell. Hair not frizzled. Color came out just as on box. Excellent price and fast delivery from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the veggie caps of this product much better.

Posted on May 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets gave me gas. The same product in veggie caps did not. I threw these away and bought the veggie cap version from iherb.com. I think iherb as good service and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well on my spider veins and bruises

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No, it does not make spider veins disappear, but they do look less noticeable. No other spider vein product that I've tried has done that. It definitely speeds up the disappearance of bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner.

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I color my hair and this is the first and only cruelty free conditioner that has made my hair so soft again. This is great stuff. I use about a marble size dollop and leave it on for about 2 minutes before rinsing. I am so happy to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-constipating, vegetarian iron

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had problems with being anemic. Glad to find this vegetarian iron supplement which makes me feel more energized without being constipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Gorilla Glue

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried it on the back of my hand and decided it was not for me. Had to wash my hand three times to get rid of the sticky stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a difference! A wake up call.

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how vitamin D "woke me up". It's like a gray veil was lifted off me. I've been spending a lot time in NE Ohio where it is mostly gray and overcast. I thought I was depressed. Then I read about vitamin D and decided to try it. I am vegetarian so I took D2 not D3. It still works. Then I read a study by a doctor who said D2 can be just as effective as D3. I totally agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for my dog for her UTI.

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product and Jarrow's Fem-Dophilus were used to clear up my dog's UTI. Took about 4 days. I then stopped using the Bladdex and continue with the Fem-Dophilus to prevent future UTIs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite "natural" mascara so far.

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smooth -- no clumps. Stays put. Washes off easily. Good price at iherb.com with fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives