July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1689110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOS383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

OK but not Great

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eye Balm, by the name you can probably tell the texture. It's just like a lip balm, made mainly from beeswax, so it's very solid. Now imagine how you're going to apply the balm to your eye area. It's not like regular eye cream, so you have to warm the surface up by your finger tip and then apply to your eye area, repeat the same thing several times to apply to both eyes. It's only fine when you want to enjoy your routines.... Other than that, it's good for sensitive skin and provides decent moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light weight

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, light-weight eye cream. No fragrance added which is a big plus for eye product. Good for morning/summer but I'll find other richer eye cream for night/winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just like the real aloe!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so suprised by the texture of the gel; it's just like freah aloe! Very mild and doesn't make me cry like other brands do. No perfum added which is great! Totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ru

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too rich that breaks me out (I'm early 30's with dry-combination skin). My mom loves it though. I guess it works best on mature/very dry skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ru

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell, very light(goes away very quickly) and pleasant. The serum is quick-absorbed and non-greasy. I haven't observed any chnages (only use it for 2 wks) but will keep using it for the great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is so in love with my new dish. It's all because of the Garlic 'n herb! It does the magic to make your dish more delicious. It goes well with prok, chicken, beef, and eggs... so glad I added it to my cart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fan of hazelunt

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of hazelunt and it gives me the rich smell of hazelunt and makes coffee taste better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ru

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance free is the reason I chose it. I apply it generously on my face as mask, leave for 20 mins and then wipe it off with hot towel. It always leaves my skin soft. (it's 6 oz - 180ml, not 4 oz - 118ml)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make my hair so soft

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is great, rich lather and easy to rinse. My hair turns very soft and smooth after using it. Just apply a little bit of serum before blowing dry to keep it smooth all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives