Reviewer1689111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this product!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works for me. I've been seeing an improvement in my skin. It can be messy but that's OK, just as long as it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oh man!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. feels so soft against my skin and scrubbing my feet with it feels so good. when you're done using it, it doesn't take a long time to rinse off the left over soap from it. very efficient. so much better than regular washclothes found in popular stores. but I only recommend using this product with a natural soap, try: "African black rock herbal soap" or "African black soap". anything natural really. there would be no point in using this if you're going to use it with store bought (chemical man-made soap). buy a natural soap. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps firm and shape my breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one is too strong!

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, this Thai deodorant stone spray is too strong compared to the Sedona crystal deodorant spray. I like the Sedona spray better because it works but is also doesn't hurt my armpit or dry my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nails do seem to have gotten thicker after using this for about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 5 years now and it's definitely the best toothpaste I've encountered. I tried out so many different kinds of brands but this is hands down the best I've come across. I have sensitive teeth but this always seems to help them out instead of irritate them. My teeth are whiter and have been whiter since I started using it. Also helps out my gum. I chew on licorice sticks every morning, brush my teeth with powersmile toothpaste and then I washout with the powersmile mouthwash. It also has a strong peppermint taste, which I love. It takes a while getting use to but when you do, it's great. The absence of flouride is what makes the BIG difference compared to other toothpastes. Jasons powersmile is the BEST non-flouride whitening toothpaste I've found. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good chewables. I'm 25 and take them for myself. When I first popped one in my mouth I was surprised at the taste. Very tasty and works too! Thanks Now Foods again, for another great product! I'm a loyal fan forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff! works too! nice feel, not heavy, no smell. i'm usually allergic and get itchy when putting products on my face but using this product along with rubbing tomato juice and spraying rose water on my face has cleared up my skin. I haven't broken out and this cream doesn't make me itch like other products I have tried in the past. I like it a lot and will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works. no ammonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff actually works on the black stuff on my gums.

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and does brighten and clean teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives