Reviewer1689111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this product!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works for me. I've been seeing an improvement in my skin. It can be messy but that's OK, just as long as it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oh man!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. feels so soft against my skin and scrubbing my feet with it feels so good. when you're done using it, it doesn't take a long time to rinse off the left over soap from it. very efficient. so much better than regular washclothes found in popular stores. but I only recommend using this product with a natural soap, try: "African black rock herbal soap" or "African black soap". anything natural really. there would be no point in using this if you're going to use it with store bought (chemical man-made soap). buy a natural soap. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps firm and shape my breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one is too strong!

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, this Thai deodorant stone spray is too strong compared to the Sedona crystal deodorant spray. I like the Sedona spray better because it works but is also doesn't hurt my armpit or dry my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nails do seem to have gotten thicker after using this for about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what happened??

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

what happened to the heavier smell of roses!?? The whole reason why I loved this product was because of the heavy smell of roses but now it doesn't smell like how it used to. It smells watered down! disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was hesitant at first but went ahead and bought it. Really does work on my sensitive skin which is rare. I usually break out when I use anything on my face but this product is very light and doesn't bother me. I use this along with heritage rose water. Both work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised with this coconut oil

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 2nd type of virgin coconut oil that I've purchased and I was not disappointed. I was worried that it wouldn't be natural but it was and I'm happy with the coconut smell. you have to get use to the taste by eating spoon fills daily. This is as good as the African coconut oil that I use to buy. Very natural. Thanks Now Foods! and thanks iherb for the good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

I have naturally black curly hair. Over the months, I've seen a significant positive change in my hair: it's thicker, stronger, shinier and is growing healthier. My bald spots have disappeared with the help of this henna. great. I'm so in love with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 5 years now and it's definitely the best toothpaste I've encountered. I tried out so many different kinds of brands but this is hands down the best I've come across. I have sensitive teeth but this always seems to help them out instead of irritate them. My teeth are whiter and have been whiter since I started using it. Also helps out my gum. I chew on licorice sticks every morning, brush my teeth with powersmile toothpaste and then I washout with the powersmile mouthwash. It also has a strong peppermint taste, which I love. It takes a while getting use to but when you do, it's great. The absence of flouride is what makes the BIG difference compared to other toothpastes. Jasons powersmile is the BEST non-flouride whitening toothpaste I've found. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good chewables. I'm 25 and take them for myself. When I first popped one in my mouth I was surprised at the taste. Very tasty and works too! Thanks Now Foods again, for another great product! I'm a loyal fan forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

just as advertised and lasts a long time. so much better than store bought deodorant and healthier too. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives