Reviewer1689785

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really good stuff

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, best sleep ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever for flu

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family has used it for years and swears by it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever for flu

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family has used it for years and swears by it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Healthy

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great immune system booster and my little one says he wishes he could have a whole glass!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever for flu

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family has used it for years and swears by it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you are fighting cancer or just want to boost your immune system, this is great stuff. And just open and mix with apple sauce and little ones gobble it up! Great stuff works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great probiotic!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for the whole family, even my little one will chew it and calls them a black jelly bean. Not that it is oh so tasty, but at least little ones can chew them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an awesome childrens vitamin

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

This is not like good candy flavored, but it is tasty and it provides a good balanced multi that my kiddo loves. We have been using them for years and started using them because some of our friends who are physicians give them to their children and grandkids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it it is really nice good lather and cleans very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very interesting

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lots of good info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good info

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lots of good info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these, I pass them around to tell people about your good deals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives