July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1689943

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH581 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Part of my anti-cancer regimen

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a survivor of melanoma, due in part to this product, I believe. I have used it consistantly since my diagnosis and have been cancer free for over 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods CoQ10 and other supplements

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've done my research and know the value of CoQ10 and fish oil as one of my daily supplements. I have used NOW products for 14 years and appreciate their quality and consistency. I believe my heart health, good cholesterol, and overall good health (14 year survivor of melanoma), at age 61, are a result of the use of this and other supplements (along with good diet and exercise).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality supplements

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the NOW Foods E-400 softgels have been my choice for years. As with all NOW products they are top quality and dependably consistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not always available

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best tasting aloe juice product I've tried, but I rated it 3 stars because of the unpredictable availability. I waited about 3 months for it to return to stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AirBorne beats the cold!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am a retired teacher and currently the Activities Director for my school. I come in contact with a lot of children and therefore a lot of cold viruses. At the first cold symptom I start taking AirBorne. I've used it since it came on the market and time-and-again it has stopped or shortened colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another quality NOW product

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Another NOW product that is consistent in quality, low in price, and always available. I like the new version which is cholesteral-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality product

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is consistent in quality and low in price. It is always available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Super Odorless Garlic

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It really is odorless, unlike supplements I took before finding the NOW product. Easy on the stomach, too, it gives me what I'm looking for at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives