July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1691267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

helene

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good sinus headache gone in 36 hours,nothing else has every helped this fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very difficult to clean bath afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

broken

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

arrived may 15th , tonight wouldn't grind, piece broken off at top, wonderful salt, useless grinder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helene

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

early days , a wonderful product, great service to australia from i herb! thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so yummy

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

never tasted anything like it...i'm addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

beautiful exotic fragrance, i love this product the most. I love the Nubian Heritage range but this is my favourite! Please keep making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellant

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alkaline balance

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are working my levels see quite good, but i do take cider vinegar before all meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality supplement Coupon code to use ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent use my coupon code for discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best ever

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this SAFE toothpaste, teeth feel really clean after brushing, no fluoride or nasties Use my coupon code for discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives