Reviewer1691267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

the best

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

superior flavor, texture and a fantastic raw product, no additives , will buy again! Please use my coupon code for a discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

wouldn't be without this product. Use my coupon code for discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love homeopathy safe and works if follow directions. Use my coupon code for dicount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use everyday

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it works, i have tried EVERYTHING for nearly 30 years! I'm usually a write off after a migraine the next day but after these i can function. Use my code ELE533 at checkout for $10 off first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband does at lot of outdoor work in in a rural Australian environment, masses of flies, he says the flies are less bothersome. Love all Badger products, please keep stocking . My coupon code ELE533 for discount on first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful Badger!

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works as all their products do. ELE533 for first time discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love all badger products, so i'm sold and will buy again. ELE533 for first time discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely scent

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture and results, goes a little gooey towards the end of the pot. Use my coupon code for $10 off first order ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my acid/alkaline balance is good but i do eat a very green based diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives