July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1691267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

economical

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent use my coupon code for discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best ever

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this SAFE toothpaste, teeth feel really clean after brushing, no fluoride or nasties Use my coupon code for discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

superior flavor, texture and a fantastic raw product, no additives , will buy again! Please use my coupon code for a discount ELE533

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love Tazo teas some better tasting than others

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this gel, does a really good job and its safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

beautiful delicate tea, my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

natural and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband does at lot of outdoor work in in a rural Australian environment, masses of flies, he says the flies are less bothersome. Love all Badger products, please keep stocking . My coupon code ELE533 for discount on first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful Badger!

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works as all their products do. ELE533 for first time discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love all badger products, so i'm sold and will buy again. ELE533 for first time discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives