July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1692382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEB231 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

YUM

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No words... perfect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

super-sour and super good. I love that the taste is not synthetic. Tastes natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love raisins in general. but these are the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ate it all... in like 4 minutes. LOVED IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just like real pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! Its cheap, contains all the good stuff and you can use for anything! Hair, face, body, clothes... The smell is a bit too much vanilla at first, but after a few minutes the smell is just PERFECT. I use this when i have been working out, but don't have time for a shower. This is a KEEPER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell reminds me more of Wasabi than lavender, but its really refreshring. I use it when I wake up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me prevent nervous heartbeat and blushing! But if I take to much, I get red spots in my face. Not pretty. It also helps me sleep well!! :) Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Smells good and feels soft on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect toner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply, easy to wash of. makes my skin soft. I've used this for 2 weeks, and my acne is "fading"..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and good!!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!!! Will buy again. I love all of Lundbergs products :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives