July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1692543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Kids can take it easily

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is pleasant so my 5 yr old boy takes it easily. Effects can be seen only after 1 week of continuous use. So I would recommend this product. Although it would be better if effects can be seen after 3 days of use. But for the price this one is probably one of the best ones in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am coming to think that this brand is indeed very very good... like in the par of Garden of Life..... I've tried this and the Acai Heart.... Both worked immediately. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Got cured with 1 intake for a sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we have tried several probiotics but so far they have all failed to match with garden of life products. this one for kids is good as the flavor and sight are appealing. wish they would make the adult version with this flavor too. or the kid version with the adult contents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best milk thistle around

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

improvement felt immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant possibly have too many pens

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Environmentally friendly pen.... not totally but at least half of it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for skin ailments. I would recommend this product and I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for adults too

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this too when I have any stomach upsets. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Fast

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to alleviate constipation and it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know why country of origin is not written on package. This tastes just the same as the Sambucol before. Effectiveness? I would say not as good as the one before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish the smell is a bit stronger just like it's essential oil lines. Overall a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. I've tried better Vit C though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives