Reviewer1693037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEC956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Chocolate!

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love chocolate and caramel. I was afraid these bars would have a very chemical taste - but oh how wrong I was. These are great! These are a chewy, chocolaty piece of heaven! I also think that it's at a great price! I recommend these for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful substitute for normal sugar and for those scary chemical compounds! 1 1/2 tsp equals 1 cup of sugar - so it lasts forever! I've only used it in baking, and I haven't felt any bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best facial soap I have ever used

Posted on Aug 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have combination skin with dry skin on my cheeks, and oily skin in the T-zone. I have used a lot of different, expensive and non-expensive, face wash earlier but now I have found the perfect was for my skin. The soap smelle subtile and good, it doesn't make my skin dry and I think my pores appear smaller. I've also tried to use the soap on excema, and it worried wonderful on it! If you want a natural, inexpensive and effecient mild soap - this is really worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good crunch

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Real good peanut butter, without the sweet taste that so many other brands have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was full for hours after eating this bar.It was really good and had a rich dark chocolate flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy flour

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is soy flour like soy flour is supposed to be. It's a little lumpy, but that's no problem when you stir it a little. It doesn't have that pungent soy taste or smell. Very good substitute for regular flour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very filling

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was full for hours after eating this bar. It tasted a bit artifical, but it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good sugar substitute

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use erythritol alot. I've tried many different types and this one has the finest granulas som there is no danger in using it in things that doesn't go in the oven. There is that little icy sting if you use alot of it, but if you use it in combination with other suger substitutes such as stevia - that will not be a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible smell

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know about the efficiency of the deodorant, because I coudn't use it. The smell was so strong and intense, and could be smelled through my clothes. Not boyfriend approved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives