July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1693047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL150 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

REALLY works!

Posted on May 17, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had his meniscus removed in his left knee a year and a half ago. This is the ONLY product that has helped with the pain he has had since. He's also feeling the mild anti-depressant effects and has been able to stop taking his other medications. AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works awesome, but I have to say it attracts bees!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't sweat much so I don't need powerful deodorant so this works really well for me - great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gets rid of diaper rash with one application

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this it works exactly like it says it will. For my kids works better than expensive conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how well this works. Just had a baby and suffering from horrible hormonal mood swings. They all but disappear when I take this. Also helps me not over-eat - I've lost weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but not quite scented enough for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but a little too sweet smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell, not enough bubbles.

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough bubbles for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives