Reviewer1693246

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEZ976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

best vitamin b complex ever

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this vitamin contains the various vitamin b's in a highly potent blend. this one and garden of life vitamin b complex are the only two vitamin b's i'll ever use:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to sprout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, i guess

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant say this product has done me any miracles. taste is decent. i use it with several powdered supplements that require vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not tried it yet!

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but iherb.com gets a 5 star rating for their excellent selection and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not tried it yet!

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but iherb.com gets a 5 star rating for product selection, low prices and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i would definitely buy again. i hope the jar it comes in is bpa-free. however, if it had come in a glass jar it would have been to expensive to buy for me, and ship it all the way to norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i havent had it too long, but after a week of using it i must say i much prefer this to psyllum husks..i sprinkle it on yoghurt or drink it with water - works very well. and, as always, the customer service of iherb.com is just the best. esp if u like me live in a country with a limited health food selection. i try to order for less than 35 dollars at a time and less than 3 lbs so i dont have to pay toll or anything when i receive my orders. sometimes thats like 1/4 of the price for health food in norway..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it:DD

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the product is kind of hard, and therefor needs to be emulsified in the hands before smoothing into hair. i love the smell, its a mild/subtle clean, fruity/floral taste. definitively a re-purchase for my natural 4a/b hair, esp for sealing in moisture during those winter months. not too sure about the pomade giving any gloss, tho... but the kinky curling curly custard gives excellent gloss as it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

after years of using effexor, dreading to wean off due to the withdrawal symptoms, i finally took a week off to stop cold turkey (at the most i used 375mg effexor, gradually went down to 37,5mg where i been stuck for a year or so). the first days off of effexor where horrible! anyone who's used SNRI's knows what i am talking about. luckily i had l-theanine to take the edge off. i also used 5-htp, l-thyrosine. this combo has made it so much easier to quit, calmed my mind and makes me feel like "me" again. my psychologist is surprised at how easily i quit effexor, he has had lots of other patients who've really struggled to do so, and even when they finally got off the meds, they continue to struggle with clinical depression, heavy duty anxiety and whatnot. i am by no means saying my life is perfect, but this product really helps. i tried not using it after 10 days off effexor but my thinking became really too bad so quickly took the l-theanine, and an hour after i felt better. i hope for the future i will some day be able to live a good life without too many supplements, but as of today, i will take my supplements as an excellent alternative to SSRI's and SNRI's, HTH :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product as described

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i was about to give this gel 4 stars beacuse i wish it had more hold, however, it is sold as a medium hold gel, so i guess it is exactly as described. the gel is white-ish, snotty, dries quickly and works with most leave-ins i've used it with. does not contain protein, glycerin or aloe. excellent ingredients. not one bad thing in it:) the scent is light, fresh grapefuit-ish - pleasant and clean smell. i always have this gel stocked, and if KMF decided to make it with a little bit more hold this would be my ultimate holy grail gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild yet effective cleanser that last forever:)

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i have very sensitiv skin prone to breakouts, itching and whatnot. this cleaner did not irritate my skin at all. it cleanses without leaving skin stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle product for cystic acne

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

due to stress and hormonal imbalance i got cystic acne in my 30's. i did a round of accutane and my skin stayed clear for a long time. cue last autumn and the cystic acne returned (due to elevated cortisole levels, i am guessing). veeeery embarrasing. i've tried any-and everything otc, natural, not natural but nothing has worked as effectively as this gel. it doesnt work overnight on me, but took 2-4 weeks, and the cystic acne just disappeared gradually with minimal scarring. also seems to bleach my skin, not sure why, tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives