Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

This is one of the best instant teabag-chai's I've ever had. Very good with a bit of honey and warm milk added

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omg

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

DELICIOUS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aaaah!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just LOVE this. It is by far the best lip balm I have ever had, it just feels amazing and tastes good. I don't even have words. You have to try it. My former favorite was Burt's Bees peppermint lip balm which is slightly more minty, but also more waxy in consistency. Both good but I feel that this one gives me more long lasting moisture and doesn't need as many applications a day as Burt's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This item make me feel a bit of nostalgic love. They were the first brand of chlorella I ever tried and little did I know, with my TERRIBLE immune system, they would keep me from getting colds and viruses which I'm so prone too. I actually like the size too, they're easy to swallow. Hell you can even swallow five at a time. And at a good price. It also seems too clarify and brighten my skin. Must be the detoxing properties at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making homemade skin masks and really draws impurities out. I mix this with a bit of aloe vera, a drop of rosehip, lavender and tea tree essential oil to kill bacteria and soothe the skin at the same time. Nothing works better! Update: Use this sparingly. After a while I had an allergic reaction to it, it has extremely powerful cleansing properties! Don't underestimate natural products and essential oils. Even though it's great to know exactly what you're putting on your skin, and the fact it is pure, doesen't mean it's less powerful than conventional drugstore products or high end cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells gorgeously potent and works for the purposes I use it, mostly on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My all time favorite next to Now Foods Organic Lavender EO. I will always make sure I have one of each for the rest of my life, I swear. They have so many uses, skincare, cleaning, god knows! And you REALLY notice the difference with the organic ones as soon as you open it for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to work for my face, but it just wouldn't. I might give it another chance again though, because the consistency is amazing. It really is liquid wax but it has the lightness of an oil. Plus I like the nutty smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really mind the runny consistency, I think it's good and does what it's supposed to. It can be really drying on its own, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells really nice and does really clean well, but it is a bit drying. The smell keeps the whole bathroom smelling gorgeous though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It noticeably plumped up my skin, I also tried it in a facial mask, and it really worked, BUT it gives you a hell of a constipated digestive system. So I had to stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and tastes a bit different than the other ones I've tried but it seems to work just fine, and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives