Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells gorgeously potent and works for the purposes I use it, mostly on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making homemade skin masks and really draws impurities out. I mix this with a bit of aloe vera, a drop of rosehip, lavender and tea tree essential oil to kill bacteria and soothe the skin at the same time. Nothing works better! Update: Use this sparingly. After a while I had an allergic reaction to it, it has extremely powerful cleansing properties! Don't underestimate natural products and essential oils. Even though it's great to know exactly what you're putting on your skin, and the fact it is pure, doesen't mean it's less powerful than conventional drugstore products or high end cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are by far the best goji berries I have tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My all time favorite next to Now Foods Organic Lavender EO. I will always make sure I have one of each for the rest of my life, I swear. They have so many uses, skincare, cleaning, god knows! And you REALLY notice the difference with the organic ones as soon as you open it for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved this, didn't quite know what to expect but I've been using this as a moisturizer all summer and although its a bit on the dry side when my skin is feeling particularly parched (espescially under make up) it's perfectly matte and feels gorgeous on the skin on its own for a long day out in the sun. I think there's just something about that hyaluronic acid that does the trick! Makes you look all dewey and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually love the taste of this toothpaste. It can be a bit confusing if you're used to a foamy frothy mouth when brushing your teeth, but all in all a nice toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and tastes a bit different than the other ones I've tried but it seems to work just fine, and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's cute and convenient. And I like the materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work better than most nail files and the size is really convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find these to rough or too soft - just about right for a loofah. But I don't know how much it exfoliates my skin. Anyway, it feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells really nice and does really clean well, but it is a bit drying. The smell keeps the whole bathroom smelling gorgeous though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really mind the runny consistency, I think it's good and does what it's supposed to. It can be really drying on its own, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives