July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find these to rough or too soft - just about right for a loofah. But I don't know how much it exfoliates my skin. Anyway, it feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells really nice and does really clean well, but it is a bit drying. The smell keeps the whole bathroom smelling gorgeous though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really mind the runny consistency, I think it's good and does what it's supposed to. It can be really drying on its own, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It noticeably plumped up my skin, I also tried it in a facial mask, and it really worked, BUT it gives you a hell of a constipated digestive system. So I had to stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to work for my face, but it just wouldn't. I might give it another chance again though, because the consistency is amazing. It really is liquid wax but it has the lightness of an oil. Plus I like the nutty smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells absolutely fantastic but I haven't really found any uses for it yet. I prefer organic if I'm going to use it for my face, but I might try and make a body mist because the smell is soooo gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and REALLY helps if you're hung over. Makes you feel all breathy and minty all over. But it CAN be a bit drying. Hasn't been a problem for me though. And you can really use this soap for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allright

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and good. So nice to put on before you go to bed at night, you'll wake up with moisturized lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good, but I prefer the pomegranate one from the same brand now, as the winter is coming and I need more moisture. But I love the refreshing minty feel on the lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The design is a bit flimsy and the materials arent that great, but it does carry all the spirulina and chlorella I take when I go away for a weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really know about this one, it has worked too, but it reacts with certain fabrics and so it produces a smell. But I think it'll be nice in the summer! So I'll give it a shot. The size is so practical and it'll take years to finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives