Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells absolutely fantastic but I haven't really found any uses for it yet. I prefer organic if I'm going to use it for my face, but I might try and make a body mist because the smell is soooo gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and REALLY helps if you're hung over. Makes you feel all breathy and minty all over. But it CAN be a bit drying. Hasn't been a problem for me though. And you can really use this soap for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually love the taste of this toothpaste. It can be a bit confusing if you're used to a foamy frothy mouth when brushing your teeth, but all in all a nice toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's cute and convenient. And I like the materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work better than most nail files and the size is really convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find these to rough or too soft - just about right for a loofah. But I don't know how much it exfoliates my skin. Anyway, it feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really wanted to like this...

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

However, I think it might have given me a breakout and you know how you'll always be hesitant to use a product that induces that kind of reaction on your skin. But I will probably try it again. I think it's key to use a small amount, and I've found its super nice for use on the eye area and will probably promote healthy lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good, but I prefer the pomegranate one from the same brand now, as the winter is coming and I need more moisture. But I love the refreshing minty feel on the lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allright

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and good. So nice to put on before you go to bed at night, you'll wake up with moisturized lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bleh

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shimmer at all, so this wasn't for me. If i use a tiny, tiny bit I can pull it off, but I can't actually USE it as a lip balm, which defeats the multi-purpose thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The design is a bit flimsy and the materials arent that great, but it does carry all the spirulina and chlorella I take when I go away for a weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives