Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Hm.

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really know about this one, it has worked too, but it reacts with certain fabrics and so it produces a smell. But I think it'll be nice in the summer! So I'll give it a shot. The size is so practical and it'll take years to finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bah

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to like this but I just think it has too much shimmer for me. I prefer matte or sparkle-free bright colors for my lips. If I use a very small amount it's all right though. But still not a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this was organic! I ended up mainly using a few drops in my weekly masks and it does its job, makes the skin soft and dewy and makes it easier getting the mask off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All right

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The opening of the bottle makes it really difficult to pour without spilling all over the place. And I prefer organic EO's. You can just smell and feel the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been deodorized and processed! I prefer coldpressed virgin coconut oil. The one good thing is that this is actually in a glass container, which is why I won't buy the nutiva brand either (plastic container for any quality oil just seems off). Ended up buying my coconut oil elsewhere because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality oil deserves a nice dark glass bottle and not a flimsy plasticky one. Also prefer organic oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm.

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used to use this when I wasn't so big on reading ingredient lists and used to enjoy the smell. But I can't use it anymore with a good conscience knowing it's ingredients. Big minus for honeysuckle extract. It has the same chemical structure as parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm.

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not good if you are used to norwegian blueberries. Just not the same. These have the taste, or rather lack of, those big blue gmo berries that are white inside. Not the true scrumptious tart and rich taste of norwegian blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HM!

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this a few times but then I tried the pukka rosewater which is organic and comes in a nice frosted glass bottle. I think a truly good product deserves to have a nice glass bottle to keep the formula and aroma at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives