July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1694767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The latest in boswellia

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is brand new from Life Extension. The boswellia is in much greater concentration than has been available. Boswellia works wonderfully for arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lubricating joints

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this due to a suggestion that it might help lubricate joints. As a vegetarian, I use it in lieu of Krill oil. It seems to be helping my hands. Is a good anti-inflamatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for your medicine cabinet

Posted on Mar 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. Taking it with the first signs of a cold generally wards it off. Also effective for allergies, sinus, and other lung or head afflictions. As with all goldenseal, be sure to take for only 10 days as it can deplete vit B's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I refused to take a high powered drug about a 1 1/2 yrs. ago that had a risk of causing a worse problem when the diagnosis was AFIB by a cardiologist. It calms my heart and only takes 2 or 3 tablets a day to do it. My regular doctor is open to integrated medicine and agreed that the recommended drug was a risk in itself, so he suggested D-Ribose -- Bless him! I know it works, because I ran out once and my heart got all excited! I always keep one bottle ahead now so I don't run out again. I also take a baby aspirin every day. I tried Doctor's Best D-Ribose when iHerb had a free sample once...it was awful. Life Extension works so much better. Don't drop your meds because of this review, but its sure worth a talk to to doctor about it. This is great stuff and not just for athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune system product

Posted on Mar 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zand products are excellent. This one is no exception. It blends nicely for an extra boost with her Insure products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on cereal, etc. A good source of Vit E. Tastes great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tart cherry stopped arthritic hand pain in its tracks. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this for years.

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great chili powder. I've used it for years. The price is fantastic and it keeps for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelous

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for some time for arthritic hands. It helps a lot and also has so many other health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A standby

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered this product for years and always keep it on hand. A real staple in my kitchen and at a very reasonable price...no comparison to the price of the dinky bottles that grocery stores offer. It also stores well for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to the liquid formula

Posted on Mar 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This formula really works. The tablets are easy to take along if you are warding off or treating a cold or the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for eye health. My eyes aren't nearly as tired viewing a computer screen for long sessions. Also seems to hold off cataracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives