Reviewer1694950

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAQ082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for me I have always had PMS then it turned into mid-life crises if I don't take Primrose I can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters boss is a well known heart surgon and he takes this every day, and he doesn't want to take statins.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a little of this each day in my smoothie, natural potassium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time to buy this brand

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy iodine for a friend that was to have surgery to have her thyroid removed because of goiters after taking iodine for just a short time her dr told her she didnt need the surgery at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works for everything, internal and external I always have this on hand. Don't drink much if you aren't trying to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than taking synthetic hormones, and it taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a tooth bothering me and started brushing with a few drops of this and now it's better, careful taking this internally it is strong killing them little bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my son he says it works when he takes it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this a couple of weeks but I can tell a difference already, problem is I can't find it on iherb again.Could it be the radiation has made its way to Hawaii already?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone needs this

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like I ordered this just in time. Even without all the disasters in the would today we do not get enough iodine in our diet anymore. At one time it was put into our bread, milk etc. floride, fluorine chlorine and many other halogens we come in contact with every day leech the iodine out of our bodies hench thyorid and many other problems!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is taking this she says its pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EVERY ONE NEEDS TO TAKE THIS PRODUCT, at least for a couple of months and you'll see the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives