July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1695904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great adaptogen

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel smoothed out when taking this, along with a cheerful mood, I am never tired and I just feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Buy For Goij

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant value 40:1 concentrate, this means it is way more than what you get in Pardise herbs goji or Planetary herbals goji. Goji is rich in antioxidents, amino acids, valuable trace minerals and stimulates the pituitory gland to produces HGH. It helps omega 3 penetrate the cell memebrane:together they make the membrane more supple, all hormones, neurotransmitter and insulin receptors function more effeicently. It's good for the eyes, liver, immune sytstem and increses libido. It helps you feel younger and have more energy avaliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The better camu camu

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Dr. Best Camu Camu but have now discovered that they spray dry theirs which means a chemical is applied to speed up dehydration. This one is pure as all Paradise herbal products are know for. Camu camu is natural vit c and is way better for you than synthetic vit C which most C's are made of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason this product had me feeling light headed after several weeks of use, so I am dissapointed becasue everything I have read about Jiaogulan sounds great and I must discontinue using it. However my husband uses it and does not feel dizzy at all, in fact he says he has more energy and stamina and he will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Maca

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the NOW brand and this feels more potent, I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this fo ti

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it better than plum flower brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Dissapointment

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used resuce remedy and like it a lit how it calms me down but this product did nothing for my restless sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best buy

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B complex is the best B complex buy I have researched. Excellant, so I thank the NOW foods company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well..............

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased the product after reading and reviewing this product for coping with stress. I did read there were several persons that this product actually had an opposite effect with....well, guess what??? I am now one of those few! It was completely awful, I felt like I was having high anxiety, nausea, my balance felt off and I couldn't wait for it to wear off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis c is in a great form and I love the 1000 mg. C should not be undervalued as a valuable antioxidant. I take it with N-acytle cystine, milk thistle extract, gamma E, beta carotene, b complex to protect myself from harmfull chemicals that we are all subjected to in our modern lives. Your liver is the number one thing to take care of! Also include alpha lipoic acid as that recylces the vitamins and you get more bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver protecter

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for protecting your liver - I like to drink wine and the effects of alchol on your liver is not the good part of drinking, so I use it to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THese really help calm the mind and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives