July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1696816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFE464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good taste but colour is a bit "off"

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only just received the product and have happily used it in baking but I must say that other coconut flours are whiter in colour. As long as the taste isn't off this isn't too much of a worry for me, though. It was the cheapest coconut flour and so far hasn't disappointed in taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is off and where's the peanut butter ??

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe my taste buds are different (Germans aren't really raised on peanut butter or Reese's Cups) but I cannot really find a peanut butter taste here and unfortunately the creamy pb bar tastes as off as the white chocolate bar. Apparently the "think thin" line is not for me, taste-wise. I can hardly get those bars down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bitter taste

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that one packet into my coffee was waaay to much - and maybe I still need to get used to stevia but I find that this has an aftertaste that I can't quite get over with. Maybe better in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product - worth the wait but strong stevia taste!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using Sunwarrior for a while now I have to say that I can't really get over the strong Stevia taste. I find it sickenly sweet which makes it harder to incorporate decent amounts into my diet. I wish Sunwarrior had a version with a different natural sweetener for the Stevia haters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, great smell, yummy taste and great price! The only downside is that it comes in a plastic jar! Would love a glass jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and smell!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just got my order but I've already made a yummy spread of coconut oil, cacao powder and a bit of agave. Also a smoothie with cacao which was delicious! As a chocoholic I love the smell and taste of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really tested yet as just received

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only received the product so I was just able to throw it into my oatmeal this morning - but it was nice. Love that it's sprouted and easily digestible! Keep on carrying Navitas Naturals, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price and decent results

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality for an all-natural lip balm. No real vanilla taste and not incredibly moisturising but it does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

slightly increased sleep quality after one week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken the capsules for a week but my sleep quality has slightly increased! no hangover symptoms - will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the price

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No effects so far but love the price on most Now foods products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok - at least it's all natural!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the idea of a natural treatment. Hasn't helped me one big pimple lots but better than putting chemical stuff on it. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effects after a week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I haven't had any great effects but I will continue taking it! All that I've read about Rhodiola makes it worth hanging in there for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives