July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1696900

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEC796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Yam Root Capsules

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these hoping that they would help with my complexion and help diminish my age spots on my skin. My complexion has been completely clear since I've been taking them, and I've even been through a mentrual cycle and still no break out. It hasn't done much for the dark spots, they may be just a little lighter but not much. One negative aspect I've noticed is that I have an increased appetite since taking these capsules, and likewise, I've put on about 5 pounds. I'm not sure it's worth the clear complexion?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never been a huge fan of Basil scent, but this is unbelievably wonderful. I want to clean with it all the time. And the cleaning part is great too. I'm giving this as gifts to the girls in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They add no softness

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The sheet smell wonderful, and if you add 4 or five to the laundry then the fragrance will transfer to the laundrey, but the dryer sheets do not add any softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Cleaner for everything.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance and a little goes a long way

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Drug

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We don't leave home without it. My son is terribly sensitive to motion sickness and this heals him everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the spray but Basil scent is better

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the countertop spray but will order only the Basil scent from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't reorder

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The spray is good but the scent is not very strong and the effect isn't as good as Windex. I will not reorder the window spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works okay but not great

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works okay but not as good as Comet. I will not reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't spray well

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle spits out droplets instead of infusing in the air, and shortly after I bought it my bottle broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives