July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1696964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOM053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair Spray

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hairspray I've had in a long time. It's way better than the Giovanni LA Hold and the useless supermarket hairsprays incl. Wella, Swartzkopf sunsilk etc. My hair is long and straight and very fine but still takes a good strong hairspray to make it stay nice all day. This does a great job, nice smell dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose in Jojoba oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells and feels nice but the scent wears off quickly. I thought it would be stronger and last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Rose conditioner

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner if great you don't need much and I can comb my hair after without using another detangler on top. My hair looks thicker and the colour is enhanced with this shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andalou BB tinted cream

Posted on May 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I this a lot it is more sheer than a foundation but gives enough colour to be worn alone. I like the colour it suits my gold toned fair skin. Im late 40's hardly ever go out without makeup but I will wear this. It gives a smooth natural dewy look great for aging skin without looking caked which now I'm having problems with most foundation looking so un-natural. If I want more moisturising I use moisturiser under it as well. The 1st Andalou product I tried was Andalou argan oil hair shampoo and condition their pump hairspray. I loved these so much I decided to use their skin care too and recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Hyaluronic MSM supplement

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this to help with joint pain - it has worked very well my fingers and elbow joints are fine now and as a bonus this is beneficial for your skin which as become smoother and younger looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for aching fingers and joints due to early osteo-arthritis. If I stop taking it I notice a difference the aching comes back in a few days. Start taking it again then its not half as bad. I like how it is vegetarian too. I put my dad onto it. The price is really good this costs $46.00 in NZD for the same ingredient but different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and effective

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is easy to use and makes a big difference to dark circles use before foundation. I'm very pleased with the result and the price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Foundation Honey

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour is ideal for fair to medium coloured skin in winter a bit on the pale side if you have tanned. Coverage is medium. Takes longer to blend over than most foundations and works best on a primer. This is nowhere near as good as my Clarins lifting foundation but is less than 1/2 the price, it doesn't last as long on my face either. Honey colour in Clarins is a little darker, better for summer. This does not lessen the look of wrinkles or make my skin look younger but it does cover redness and I look a lot better with it on than without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Peppermint oil

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smells wonderful in oil burner or use it for headaches and sore neck direct onto skin it is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to Use

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it day and night does not affect my eyes when I put it on top of my eye cream. Very pleasant fresh aroma, absorbs very quickly and not greasy at all. Goes best with a serum underneath because it absorbs so well I'm tempted to put more and more on and toner or serum work really well with it. You don't need a day cream this is great during the day and goes well with an SPF foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N F Lemon oil

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is terrific smells wonderful and uplifting use at night as antiwrinkle under moisturiser and in burner before and during cooking smells delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni More body hair thickener

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this works really well on my fine long straight hair makes it look like about double when i blow dry with it in and stays that way until I wash it every 2nd day, have to wash it every day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives