Reviewer1696964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOM053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair Spray

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hairspray I've had in a long time. It's way better than the Giovanni LA Hold and the useless supermarket hairsprays incl. Wella, Swartzkopf sunsilk etc. My hair is long and straight and very fine but still takes a good strong hairspray to make it stay nice all day. This does a great job, nice smell dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose in Jojoba oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells and feels nice but the scent wears off quickly. I thought it would be stronger and last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Rose conditioner

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner if great you don't need much and I can comb my hair after without using another detangler on top. My hair looks thicker and the colour is enhanced with this shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andalou BB tinted cream

Posted on May 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I this a lot it is more sheer than a foundation but gives enough colour to be worn alone. I like the colour it suits my gold toned fair skin. Im late 40's hardly ever go out without makeup but I will wear this. It gives a smooth natural dewy look great for aging skin without looking caked which now I'm having problems with most foundation looking so un-natural. If I want more moisturising I use moisturiser under it as well. The 1st Andalou product I tried was Andalou argan oil hair shampoo and condition their pump hairspray. I loved these so much I decided to use their skin care too and recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for aching fingers and joints due to early osteo-arthritis. If I stop taking it I notice a difference the aching comes back in a few days. Start taking it again then its not half as bad. I like how it is vegetarian too. I put my dad onto it. The price is really good this costs $46.00 in NZD for the same ingredient but different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Hyaluronic MSM supplement

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this to help with joint pain - it has worked very well my fingers and elbow joints are fine now and as a bonus this is beneficial for your skin which as become smoother and younger looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and effective

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is easy to use and makes a big difference to dark circles use before foundation. I'm very pleased with the result and the price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Foundation Honey

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour is ideal for fair to medium coloured skin in winter a bit on the pale side if you have tanned. Coverage is medium. Takes longer to blend over than most foundations and works best on a primer. This is nowhere near as good as my Clarins lifting foundation but is less than 1/2 the price, it doesn't last as long on my face either. Honey colour in Clarins is a little darker, better for summer. This does not lessen the look of wrinkles or make my skin look younger but it does cover redness and I look a lot better with it on than without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods HA Serum

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product good value too. Only need 1 or 2 pumps, smooths on beautifully and doesn't bead when you put on foundation. My skin has improved and looks younger and smoother. I also got the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acid with MSM supplement for my joints and skin combined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NF Long lasting Deodorant cream

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this because it works just like they say is does. Gave it a hard test on a difficult horse trek and was amazed no need to reapply during the day or night. Smells really pleasantand not strong, doesn't mark clothes, it cant spill. A little bit difficult to apply (would love this in a stick but a Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Peppermint oil

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smells wonderful in oil burner or use it for headaches and sore neck direct onto skin it is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni More body hair thickener

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this works really well on my fine long straight hair makes it look like about double when i blow dry with it in and stays that way until I wash it every 2nd day, have to wash it every day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives