Reviewer1697266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEG568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bad stuff

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like these pro biotics at all. They are a rip off for the price. These upset my stomach and my mothers stomach. I will stick to Custom Probitoics brand, they are the best currently. My second favorite is All-Flora from New Chapter. These are not good at all in my opinion, I think it may have something to do with them being stabilized and not live cultures

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes awesome, I am not a weightlifter but my mom and I like to drink this in the morning or at night as a way to stay full and satiated. It tastes great, and most importantly it is from grass fed cows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not ergonomic

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can see why people hate the mug, although its not terrible. Its definitely not real comfortable to hold but I like it overall

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely doesnt begin to describe!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful gojis!! These are the ultimate, the water they survive off of is from glacial melt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely doesnt begin to describe!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful gojis!! These are the ultimate, the water they survive off of is from glacial melt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the fish oil I currently prefer, I do want to try the fermented stuff though. This is extremely high quality, I am always happy with New Chapters products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tea, I would order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good caps

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells awesome, although weak on its own as a solo scent. It is definitely high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely doesnt begin to describe!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful gojis!! These are the ultimate, the water they survive off of is from glacial melt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea ever

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, it tastes awesome and if I drink it at night it makes me sleepy, and have a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps me happy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this fish oil! I feel like its the best out. Keeps my knee pain down it seems and increases my workout results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives