Reviewer1698292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAW014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The Best, Ideal Carnitine, I have ever tried; Great Result

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am now missing this Carnitine after finishing the first bottle. I did not realize how and the way it was working because I was taking other multiple supplements, but without it I feel a little tiredness, powerless, focusless, during day and especially in bed when I wake up. I can tell the difference. I am not working or thinking as fast as I was with this Carnitine. I am really missing it and waiting for the notification to be available as it is now out of stock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar B-complex works fabulous. I have tried other brands such as Jallow and Natrol, which were just good for drugstore lovers.., and now I have found that Solgar is much more trustful and has always excellent quality in all. 1/10 capsule at bedtime even makes your morning so different because vitamin Bs remove tiredness and support brain and neuron recovery as well as promoting energy production for the next day! I prefer this capsule to tablet because it is easy to split into small dosage. DO NOT TAKE A WHOLE capsule AFTER 5pm unless you need to work all the night until morning!! YOU CANNOT SLEEP because it makes huge energy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

男性にものすごい効き目です。鬱にもとても効果的です。

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

知人にあげたところ、ものすごい効き目で感謝感激されました。夜2カプセル飲むと翌朝は体の底からエネルギーがわき出てくるような感じがするそうです。男性としてのエネルギーが蘇ると、自分自身に対する自信も復活して、やる気が出てストレスに強くなるそうです。憂鬱な気分もかなり改善したそうです。(私自身ははっきりした効果は良くわかりませんが、なんとなく疲れにくくなったような気がします。)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

これは完璧!!慢性疲労、副腎疲労、低血糖、鬱病に!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1カプセルの中に7-Keto-DHEA, DHEA, ビタミンC,その他ハーブなどが非常にバランス良く配合されていて、相乗効果が上がるよう工夫されています。 私は、これと一緒にSolgarのビタミン5を550から1100mg,ビタミンCを1000mg,ビタミンE,イノシトール,GABA,アルファリポ,カルニチン,プレグネノロン,freeze-dried adrenal extract, L-Tyrosine,CoQ10 ,ビタミン12を寝る前に摂って、更なる相乗効果が出るようにしています。 寝る前に摂る理由は、「体は夜寝ている間に作られる」からです。同じサプリでも、昼間飲むのと夜飲むのとでは、体の中で違う働きをしたり違うホルモンに変換されます。特にDHEAとプレグネノロンは夜寝ている間にコルチゾールに変換され、朝起きる頃にコルチゾールが大量に副腎から放出されるため、夜寝る前に飲むことでDHEAが他の性ホルモンに変換されて副作用が出るリスクを減らせます。 (考えてみれば、これは中学校の理科の時間に習った基本中の基本ですが、このことを理解している日本の医師はいないでしょう。ちなみに、私の元主治医は、「DHEAを夜寝る前に飲んだら眠れなくなる」などと馬鹿げたことを言っていましたが、DHEAが体に吸収されてからほかのホルモンに変換されるまでに3時間から4時間くらいはかかるので、眠れなくなるということはありませんし、DHEA自体は何の働きもしないのでそんなことはありません。)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

一気に体調改善、スーパーデトックス、自宅で温泉療養

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

長年重度の慢性疲労症候群・副腎疲労症候群・アレルギー・うつ病で療養生活を送っていました。いろんなサプリを試したおかげで髄分回復した来たのですが、体のだるさが抜けずに何をしてもすぐに疲れてしまう日々が続いていましたが、これを3~4カップお風呂に入れて一日に何度もまるで温泉に入るように入浴したところ、夜中にものすごい発汗があり着ていたガウンがグッショリになって2回も取り替えました。そして、次の日には何年振りかに感じる精気が戻ってきました。ただ、入浴直後は少し疲労感が出て眠くなります。自宅で温泉療養をしているような効果があります。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So great!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super powerful recovery item when I am exhausted. So sad, it is discontinued...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

すごくいい!!この強いスペシャルアロマブレンドの香りが、たまらなく癖になります。

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

量の割りには値段が高いですが、すごく良く効きます。踵や肘も柔らかくなるし、顔にももちろん使えます。顔には最初少し刺激がありましたが、慣れるとこの刺激が快感になります。顔や首に使うと、モチッ;;と張りが出て、リフトアップする感じがします。それに、なんと言っても、このエキゾチックな香りが気分を高揚させてくれます。昔のUnted Airlinesの化粧室に置いてあったハンドソープの香りに似ています。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, Works faster

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This GABA is amazing. It works faster than other GABA I have tried such as Now Foods and even Natural Factor's pharma GABA and, and the other ingredients are perfectly added so that GABA works very well in brain. Country Life's products are always thoughtful. I take this for my anxiety and heavy mental stress that is related with adrenal fatigue. I add Now Food's GABA blended with vitamin 6, which is not contained in this product, in order to make My Original Super Effective GABA when I need more relaxation. I studied medicine by my self because adrenal fatigue is not recognized in Japan and there are no doctors who understand the spiral chain of serious adrenal fatigue and heavy mental stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

宿便解消・悪玉菌退治・デトックスに

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

購入後しばらく忘れていましたが、デトックスとミネラル補給対策にと思いだし、毎朝ヨーグルトにアサーイと一緒に混ぜて食べてみました。アサーイだけでは甘みがないので、これを足すとちょうどよいほのかな甘みが出て食べやすくなります。今まで腸の中にたまっていたものが一気に排出されてきました。そして、プロバイオティクスヨーグルトだけでは退治しきれない悪玉菌が減ったせいか、ガスが激減しました!!ジュースの搾りかすといえども侮れませんね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

これはすごいです!!20年来のぎっくり腰の痛みが一晩で!!

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

20年来のぎっくり腰の痛みに悩んでいる知人にあげたところ、一晩で痛みが無くなり感謝されました。その後、強い痛みに隠れていた弱い痛みが首、肩、背中、脚などに感じられるようになったため、全身に塗り続けたところ、約1か月でついに腰にサポーターを巻くことを忘れてしまうほど改善し、長時間車の運転をしても、長時間立ち仕事をしても腰が痛くならなくなったそうです。週に1度は必ず行っていた針治療も必要なくなり、痛みがない生活がこんなに精神的に楽になることに驚いたそうです。今は、その代りに、隠れていた首の痛みが出てきたため、首と頭蓋骨の付け根、こめかみ、ついには頭皮にもクリームを塗りこんでいるそうです。 私も自身も、全身打撲の後遺症に悩んでいましたが、毎朝毎晩塗り続けたところ、徐々に痛みが取れてきた上に、1週間で体が段々軽くなり、長年の全身疲労も取れてきました。このクリームにLife Flo Health, 7-Keto, DHEA Metabolite, 2 oz (57 g)と Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal, Cream, 2 oz (57 g)とWeleda, Skin Food, 2.5 oz (71 g) を重ね塗りしたら、怪我が治るときの痒みが出ました。これは、破壊された筋肉がかなりのスピードで治ってきている証拠だと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy level up

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot explain exactly how this helped, but I felt more energy in my body when I took this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but be careful

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part 1. I got very strange allergic or just assumed DHEA ejection as detox, reaction while I did not have anything like this with MRM and Natrol. (I had to order this because my favorite MRM and Natrol were finally restricted by the Japanese custom regulation.) In 2 or 3 days, my whole head was covered by a yellow fatty helmet!! I am not sure it was allergic reaction to DHEA or other ingredients, or just normal healthy reaction to DHEA. Some people get acnes with DHEA, and according to my research DHEA makes egestion as detox. I scratched as I could not tolerate it. I got steroid, but Lymphatic reaction became so crazy. My head was lined by lymph cubes and grasses, and they were rolled by my hair during night. My head became like Marie-Antoinette!! Then lymph tubes ran out from head to make many little pony tails to hold rolls!! Part2. It has been about 4 months since I got the strange reaction to this pill, and I am still suffering from the Marie-Antoinette head!! No Doctors have seen this strange lymphatic reaction. The lymph did crazier thing to create nails to stick rolls together, which are so painful. I have been having to spend almost all day to fight with Marie-Antoinette' big rolls to be reduced and painful nails. Even though I stopped taking this pill, once Lymph became crazy it is so difficult to stop it!! Part3. I did some research and found that this crazy lymphatic reaction is called "cytokine storm," which is a condition of disordered, crazy state of immune system and causes allergy and sometimes even death. I suspect that it was caused by "Chaste Tree Extract," which is very difficult to deal with, in this pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives