July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1699403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEF909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

THE BEST

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love those suppositories, it's a pity they are not cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best shaving cream ever (I'm a woman)

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have sensitive skin and regular shaving creams cause irritation. This is the Only shaving cream which is perfect for me and not too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's great but the smell is awful

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely texture- absorbs really well, doesn't leave the residue but the smell is too "baby" and not natural. Reminded me the jonson's baby powder which is hard to call organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great scent of strawberry but too waxy, leaves the residue

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has a wonderful scent of strawberry, which I love but I had to throw it away because it doesn't absorb well and it leaves a thin layer on your lips which is very unpleasant. Would never buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! No stretchmarks and it also helped me with horrible itching when my bally started getting bigger and the skin started stretching!

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

I tried different oils and creams. My problem wasn't just preventing stretchmarks appearance. The main problem was horrible itching of my skin as soon as my belly started getting bigger. None of my friends reported about that problem during their pregnancy. I wasn't using anything before the itching started, I also wasn't eating anything which can cause allergy and I was wearing 100% cotton clothes. Oh, my God, I couldn't sleep because of this itching. I tried everything and the only two things which helped me was Weleda and the oil by the brand called "belli" (it was much more expensive than weleda, though, and I don't think it's completely organic). So I continued with the Weleda an the iching disappeared. Don't have any stretch mark at all. I think the problem of stretchmarks can not be solved with the use of products only. It's unfortunately also a hereditary problem plus if you gain much weight and you became much bigger with your bally the risk of getting stretchmarks is higher. But I believe it's still better to use something, at least you'll get less stretchmarks : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helped!!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Completely satisfied, it helped me a lot when I was breastfeeding and didn't have enough milk. The taste is not the best one but it's a natural product, so it doesn't have artificial flavours and one can not expect great taste. But it helps with one of the most important thing when you have a baby, so as for me I didn't care about the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's great , I love it

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not expensive but nice, I tried several different brands but liked Dr Bronner's Lemon-Lime lip balm the most. Doesn't feel waxy as the majority of others, moisturizes well and has a very light pleasant scent. Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, great for the body, so so for the hair, I liked that it's organic, don't care about the foam but the hair doesn't look like "just washed" after using it, looks like the shampoo is still on the hair though you really washed it away carefully. May be it's because it doesn't have chemicals in it. Anyway I'll order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it looks more like a gel not a toothpaste. My child is too small and not spoiled, so he isn't complaining but I tried it myself and can say that after brushing the teeth it leaves some weird taste in the mouth which disappears pretty fast though. The teeth feels clean. May be that's the way organic toothpastes should be, I dont' know. will probably order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives