Reviewer1699404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Quite good so far

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in front of a computer all day and my eyes were feeling dry and strained. I have only had for about 10 days if that and I noticed that my eyes seem to stay open wider for the day without as much strain I guess. I would love to think that it improves vision but not so far. As I say only ten days so if I have any better news to impart I certainly will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fuller lips

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not notice any skin tightening but really makes my lips fuller and I already have full lips. It is sticky but that is fine I don't mind. I like the product. The price like everything is great. Whem I say I don't notice my skin tightening that means nothing as it really could be, I just put a lot of other stuff underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me sutained energy

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I certainly feel like have more energy to burn at the end of the day and into the evening. I was looking for that, still want more, like youth which is something I definitely got with something else that is simply too expensive now. Only ten days on it so still hopeful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far gives a nice balance to the mantle of the skin

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think it gets better after awhile have only used 3 times as received it a few days ago. You do have to be careful with GA as it will end up draining the moisture reservoirs entirely so 3 days a week is enough if not too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be very nice

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to bring a nice balance to the skin. Have not had for very long so can not absolutely tell is there is any special improvement. No real problems in the first place but I think I was expecting it to plump the skin a bit and I have not noticed that happening to date. Not sure if it is supposed to have a cumulative effect though. I will give it 5 stars because it nice on the skin when first applied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking for about ten days. I have had very good results from Resveratrol in the past and hope that these will be the same. Great price. I actually ordered the wrong one so may get a nice surprise and will update if that is the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach cramps etc

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Had uncomfortable stomach cramps after taking that go away after a couple of hours. Actually believe it was giving me a parasite cleanse so not that concerned and if that is the case then that is fine, what has to be, has to be. Have decided to take only a couple of times a week and lower the dosage for myself as I am only small. I have faith in the herb so if I get a herx reaction then at least I know on some level it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves the conditioner

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cant say I'm astounded with it but it's all natural so happy about that. A little does go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a gift that I have not given yet

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For a friend with allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives