Reviewer1699631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOS930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best fish oil pills

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fish oil pills I've ever tried! They really work! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Probiotic

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best probiotic I've ever tried. Highly recommend it! Simply love New Chapter products! They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been having problems with sleep and since my daughter was born I've been sleeping even worse. Taking these pill has made a huge change from the very first night! I've been sleeping all night long without waking up at all! It really works! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best anti-inflamatory pills ever!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best pills I've ever tried! They help reducing all kinds of inflamation. I had a dental surgery and not even the antibiotics could reduce the inflamation but these amazing tablets! Also, my husband has sore throat very often and always had to use antibiotics to cure and now he only has to take these organic pills (with no side effects at all!) and everything is just fine! Also, it helps with headaches! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good probioticum!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year daughter has suffered from constipation and has been waking up every single night since she was born (even several times a night), so I decided to try this probioticum hoping that this will help (I've been trying everything else that could have helped her with bowel movement but nothing seemed to work). And this really works! After 1 week of use my daughter started to sleep at night without waking up at all (I realized that the gas and constipation made her feel very incomfortable, that's why she couldn't sleep peacefully). The bowel movement still has to improve but we seem to be on the right way! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamins for men!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pills contain all you need for a healthy keep up! And they are organic and take in consideration the needs of the body depending on the age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamins for men!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pills contain all you need for a healthy keep up! And they are organic and take in consideration the needs of the body depending on the age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo for babies

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shampoo. It smells delicious and leaves skin fresh and hydrated. I'll order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality propolis

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product as it's alcohol free and seems to have good effects on our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy snack

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year daughter really enjoys these fruit rings. They are very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamins for women!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets contain all you need for keeping your health! They are organic and no side efects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very high quality!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter's probiotics are the best! They really make a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives