Reviewer1699947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIG792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

strong stuff!

Posted on May 15, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was taking CoQ10 for a month prior to this but when i started taking 100mg of ubiquinol in morning and again at night i felt like going for a jog at 2am- i couldnt sleep i had so much energy. so i now have them in the morning only and alls better. Also I-herb and DHL shipping have been fantastic in all aspects. although only taking this product for about a week now, i have found some increase in energy/stamina levels for weight training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasurance

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for vegans like myself, easy to take but still takes probably 10mins to dissolve, but probably all in line with absorbsion rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body for milkshakes

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes a milkshake into a meal! needs to be in bigger quantity though eg 1kg + containers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good defence

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

builds good immunity against sickness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really have been pleased with this product, i eat a lot and want to buy in bulk (wish bags were bigger), it has a great taste (nutty flavour) i mix it with spirulina, chlorella and chia in juice (grape is nice) . best to use one of those shaker bottles i-herb sells. a little gritty but i like texture! excellent product nutritionally, texture and taste. I-herb's and DHL's service has also been superb! i really apreciate i-herb's extremely fast & friendly e-mail responses, fast shipping, user friendly web-site, great prices and product variety, and allround healthy! i know who ide vote for as business of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

where has it been all my life

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this bottle gets used at least three times every single day, great stuff for mixing those tricky powders in liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

where has it been all my life

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this bottle gets used at least three times every single day, great stuff for mixing those tricky powders in liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good defence

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

builds good immunity against sickness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasurance

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good for vegans like myself, easy to take but still takes probably 10mins to dissolve, but probably all in line with absorbsion rate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy?

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says she gets energy from these but not really sure yet myself. time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

balance

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good balance for using Nutivas hemp protien powder. needs to be at least a 1 litre quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good defence

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

builds good immunity against sickness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives