Reviewer1701099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAY648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

energy boost

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definately feel the difference when i take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early to tell

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started to use it, so don't know how well it work yet. It doesn't help with reduce smoking cravy at all, but might help to heal my lung.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for a while, and we both love it, definately feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent products

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tried it, love it. it tastes quite strong, but I find it's working well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it is a very good product. it will be even better if there is more vitamin b

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both use it, and we both find it is a really good product. I especially love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

using my third bottle now...love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnesium

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works well for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitex

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

valerian

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not quite if it's working for me or not...seems give me weird dreams...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it has mild laxitive effect, but seems working well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives