July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1701478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUR397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

sooo yummy!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ピーチの香りがリアルでとってもおいしいです!!!SPFも入っているし、文句なしのリップバームです!他の香りも次に試してみようと思います!絶対リピート決定!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy&tasty

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ローフードバーでこんなにおいしいのは初めてです!!!中にはいっているチョコチップがとってもおいしくて、大満足します!!!すぐなくなりそうなので2箱目ももうオーダーしました!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hinoki & Ginger bath salts

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of hinoki ginger is so relaxing! I love it! Would buy this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

評価が高かったので買ってみました。量がけっこうあるのでジャブジャブ使えます。香りも良いです。オーガニックのCoenzyme Q10の化粧水がこんなにお手ごろ価格で買うことができるなんで嬉しい限りです!このシリーズの他の商品も買ってシリーズで使いたいです。リピートします!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Eye Creme

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother used to buy famous brand's expensive eye creme but she says this eye creme is even better than the expensive one!!!!! Nice price but very good product. It makes my mother's eye area really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't go without it!!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reviewで良いコメントばかりだったので買ってみました。評判通り、とても良い商品です!!!乾燥した毛先がシットリします。シャワーの後、髪を乾かす前に適量手にとって毛先につけます。オーガニックのLeave-in Conditionerは日本でなかなか見つけられなかったのでこの商品に出会えてほんとうによかったです!!わたしはオイルのトリートメントがあまり好きじゃなかったので、この商品のテクスチャーも大好きです。Fragrance FreeなところもGOOD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

日本のガムはほとんどにアスパルテームが入っているので怖くて食べられませんが、このガムはall naturalで味も自然なので食べても安心!シナモン味が辛いほどきついのでシナモンが苦手な人にはオススメできませんが、私は大好きです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this cream. It makes my skin very soft and moisturized, but not greasy. It has very nice scent too. I'll buy it again for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Cream Foundation

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't describe how much I love this product. I would give 10 stars!!! I've been wanted to use mineral/all natural cream foundation, but I couldn't find the right one for long time. I just didn't like the powder type because it's too messy. This cream foundation is light yet has great coverage. The color Porcelain sounds so fair and light, however it's perfect for me. I usually use medium beige or just beige for foundation. It has a fruity scents to it and I love love love the product! I would buy this again and again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Tropical!

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite flavor of Luna bar! This bar is so good for you! I don't need unhealthy sweet snack anymore, because this is soooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lip Balm ever!

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for nice not shiny and light lip balm but there aren't many if I want natural ones. I finally found it!!!!! This lip balm is so smooth without shinyness. This is what I've been looking for. Nice price too!!! It's worth trying!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives