Reviewer1702476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDE486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

good

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and texture, but a little too much lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok taste, but they were all brown - not very appetizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is a quite dark chocolate compared to other milk chocolates, but good. Love the almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best. I anticipated them to be a little more chewy, they were very crunchy... A little bland taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, but weird texture. Gives me chills when I chew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good alternative for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet, but not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not the best i have tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good but I felt that it made my dry hair tangle a little more than usual. Maybe its better for people with shorter hair...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are good, but a little to chocolatey for me. Perfect for kids. I prefer the ones with peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives