Reviewer1702891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEK590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Kelp

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! Just bought it recently, but it enhances my circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pump it!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just started to use it recently, so I cannot really tell about much, but the taste is great and I choose this because I researched and found that the spray form is the most effective for B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice looking product, needs time to try

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking, but I love the design and the soft capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells amazing

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't have a chance to use it a lot, just twice, but the lotion itself is very rich and smells like an amazing tropical shower filled with fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first a bit worried, for I cannot tolerate hot food at all. I though that it would be like burning in hell. Surprisingly, not much I feel after taking this cayenne capsule. Some warmth maybe... I take it after food, and it is very useful for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me falling alseep.

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product really worth the money. My usual problem with Melatonin though is that I fall asleep very quickly and wake up too early.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotu Kola

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth its price

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use lysine against herpes with excellent result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hidrates my skin

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Relatively cheap for the good it does to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sleep aid

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use GABA when my mind is overcrowded with thoughts . It does not sedate me, but helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives