Reviewer1702941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUY798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Apricot Seed Oil

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. Wife loves using it on her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Godd For More Than Just Salads

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the product. We tried it on salads, then on several other dishes. It never failed to please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Powders Are Best

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. Pure powders are the only way to go. Use exactly the amount you want without having to take some other supplement you don't need, and without having to swallow a bunch of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good way for those with hypothyroidism who can't convert betacarotene into vitamin A to get their vitamin A. Good product, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Longer Handle Please

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. However, it would be nice if the spoon handle was a little longer. It creates a real mess trying to get two fat fingers into the little opening to grab the spoon when the level gets low. I ended up tranfering it into a smaller container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Toothpaste

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this all natural toothpaste, and the flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprinkle It On

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. Sprinkle it on all kinds of foods. An easy and tasty way to get your nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seasoning or Supplement?

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. Sprinkle it on all kinds of foods. An easy and tasty way to get your iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Way To Buy Your Potassium

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. Pure powders are the only way to go. Use exactly the amount you want without having to take some other supplement you do not need, and without having to swallow a bunch of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin Granules

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. I use this for baking bread with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vital Gluten

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for home baked bread. Works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Powder Calcium is Best

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. Pure powders are the only way to go. Use exactly the amount you want without having to take some other supplement you don't need, and without having to swallow a bunch of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives