Reviewer1704114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

really moisturizing

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo especially if hair is dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hulot's treats

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hulot our standard poodle (12yrs old) really likes these and they improve his ability to play like he used to when younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Weleda

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think their baby products are some of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep on hand

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to keep some of this around. Also use as a topical for myself and my pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my heart

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with co-q10 for my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my heart

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with L-Carnitine for my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful gift

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this as a gift for summer travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great omegas

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great omegas good for the body and the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutin free

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your scalp feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Served as a side for salmon and was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hulot's treats

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hulot our standard poodle (12yrs old) really likes these and they improve his ability to play like he used to when younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Julie Caswell

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for people with liver damage who can't injest alcohol or anyone who just prefers their tinctures to be alcohol free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives