Reviewer1704230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted great, almost too good :) Try and keep these for saturday only ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like the good stuff. Good taste and smell. Can use this for just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains parabens...

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I forgot to check the entire list of ingredients before purchasing this product. It contains 4 differens types of parabens, which I did not expect at all. My husband noticed better hair growth and healthier scalp just by applying the coconut oil and shea butter mix i made for him, than with this tonic. He applies the tonic until it is finished, but because of the parabens I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moistures the lips very well without giving too much shine. Can be used by men, but the container is a bit girly. Smell is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, but makes my hair greasy.

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients list looks very good, nothing dodgy or anything. However, my hair does get greasy faster than before, and as a result I have to wash my hair more often. Also, I havent noticed that this gives any volume. I have been using it as a leave-in conditioner on my daughters curly hair, and it works perfect for that. So even if this probably is a safe and good product, I will not buy it again for myself next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this one

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy these again!

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are truly delicious! -my daughter loves them, and I can't help myself but to taste every now and them. A great alternative to the artificial ones you buy in the local supermarked. Will definately buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste.

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these. It tastes good, so we of pretend its candy :) No problems with getting her to take this one everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste well, but relatively high in sugar an carbs

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But they taste fantastic! My 3 year old daughter loves these as her saturday candy. The only thing is that its difficult not to finish the box at once ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like it should :)

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any difference from regular baking soda, which is great. This one has good quality, and lasts long. Will buy again once empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tastes fantastic!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love this, and my 3 year old daughter does as well. It is dark chocolate, but tasty. The raspberries makes it just a little bit sour in the taste, and it tastes more fresh because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste, and the daily quotes you get from each bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives