Reviewer1704765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASO617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

A Great stuff to be active all day long.

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my husband and according to him, "A Great stuff to be active all day long. " After taking it, he told that he never feels being burnt out and sleepy. It even contains Bilberry extract and Lutein for eyes so he seems so comfortable even if he works in front of computer for over 12hours a day .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to carry-

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this to reapply while outside. It is easy-to-carry and good to reapply around eyes :D but too thick to spread over face smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is GREAT!!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An awesom stuff as mascara. It dosen't irritate my eyes, and come out clumpy incredibly. I am not sure about the color, as I see, it is not so different from black , but still I Love it! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great color :-)

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is good enough for yellow-ish skin color and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works perfectly for nail

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mother. I am not sure about weight loss, but it works for nails unexpectedly. Her finger and toe nails turned into dark brown in color before is getting back to its original color, pale pink. :) she is really satisfied with it, and wants to take this constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the color!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I lov this natural red color, It can be alternative to common lipstick! also it feels cool when I put it on my lips. It is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great herb scent-

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love its scent. I usually put this overnight and its scent even helps me have a good sleep. After washing in the morning, my face looks brighter, and feels soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works well for me

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this with Evening Prim Rose oil, and it totally works for me. PMS has been gone little by little. I can feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives