Reviewer1705146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

No doubt

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt that this stuff has helped my h.pylori symptoms. I have yet to have a test done to see if it is eradicated, but it's the first time in 5 years that I have been able to eat a normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mounds Bar?

Posted on Oct 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste! Is this a Mounds Bar in disguise ? yummy yummy yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for flushing out your system. Just remember to drink plenty of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great produce to reduce bloating and ease digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to provide plenty of energy and is also a great anti-oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying to eat half

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best bar I've ever tasted. Very chocolaty, but I keep saying to myself that i'm only going to eat half. No luck so far. Will keep trying....hehe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprizingly Yummy!

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was expecting a candy bar-like consistency and look. It actually has a Power Bar-like look and feel; but more of a tender chew. The taste is excellent! They really have worked the kinks out of "cheaper" brands,to provide the customer with a truly yummy experience. Can't wait to try some of the other flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients in this product are just plain science. They truly work to combat that crashing feeling, even throughout the day. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives