Reviewer1705277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUK409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cakey

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powdered product was sightly cakey when I received it making it just a little bit more difficult to mix with other powders. Wish it was offered in DL form (as opposed to L) as this is absorbed better, according to Dr. Braverman (he wrote some books on aminos). Larger size would be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with new complexion

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because I read that, in a controlled study, rosacea patients were found to be lipase deficient. I noticed a dramatic difference in my face after just 2 days of taking this; amazing. Who would have thought Lypo Gold for redness reduction?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works fast (guys, you'll see what I mean). Bigger size would be way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigger would be even better

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some it is recomended that they take up to 20g per day of this stuff which is why a huge size would be appropriate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super easy to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff only when fresh

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought this about 5 or so times now. My dog Snickers loves it when it's fresh; I put it on his food with a dropper bottle (which I keep in fridge), good for his joints & great for his mental energy. When it goes cloudy he can tell almost immediately & he no longer likes it; if it's especially cloudy he will put his ears back, back away from his dog food & takes on a sad posture. The message is clear: cloudiness is unacceptable to Snickers. Last time I bought this it went cloudy in less than a month, that's no good, usually it's good for at least 2 1/2 - 3 months. If it lasts 2 months then that's decent. I'm going to try my luck with something else & hope for more stability next time. The problem is that my little dog may react to preservatives in other products. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this for a few weeks, I feel I'm getting more from my food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has "cute" pink color and makes your shake sweet which is nice. I would like it more if it had more zinc, more selenium, and less bulk for the amount of actives it contains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprise

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Spirulina is sweet despite it making your shake look like slime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enzogenol has given me an unexpected boost when I take 1 cap/3X day. I would like to buy the stuff in bulk powder form and take even more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean mouth

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is my favorite right now. It may not be the most popular or even the best tasting but I feel that it does something special for my oral health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigger is better

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints but bigger size is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives