Reviewer1705579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEV358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Even Better Than Anticipated!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible indoor/outdoor allergies. I used Zertec alone and it helped a little in the day to day, but not when I am exposed to heavy-duty allergens. I went home to my parent's family farm for Christmas break and expected to be miserable. I brought Nettle with, and used it in conjunction with Quercetin and Zertec, and I was allergy free for the entire three weeks I was home. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even Better Than Anticipated!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible indoor/outdoor allergies. I used Zertec alone and it helped a little in the day to day, but not when I am exposed to heavy-duty allergens. I went home to my parent's family farm for Christmas break and expected to be miserable. I brought Quercetin with, and used it in conjunction with Stinging Nettle and Zertec, and I was allergy free for the entire three weeks I was home. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent, good ingredients

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very aromatic lavender scent which I love. I also love the feeling and mixed scent of shea butter. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the consistency and fragrance of this lip balm. I have bought it several times and have always been pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual scent, good ingredients

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is somewhat unusual but not unpleasant. The packaging appears to me to be very gender neutral. I think that a man would prefer this type of label to some other lip products that seem more feminine in appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is mostly mint, and it has that characteristic cold/tingly feeling upon application. The packaging appears to me to be very sporty. I think that a man would prefer this type of label to some other lip products that seem more feminine in appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent, good ingredients

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very aromatic honey scent which I love. I also love the feeling and mixed scent of shea butter. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, scent too faint

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the label. It reminds me of Central Perk on Friends. The scent is too faint for my taste, but it vaguely smells like coffee. It is a light colored lip balm, which I like (many balms that are coffee or chocolate are dark colored).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on lips, mild color

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lip tint. It moisturizes lips (as opposed to other lip colors drying them out) and it has a nice minty tingle going on. The color is not as bold as it appears in the tube. With normal application, it gives subtle color. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, isn't too strong. I take two before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite, but OK

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser does leave your skin literally squeaky-clean, but I'm not a big fan of the odor or the consistency (much too watery). I have combination skin and it does not unnecessarily dry it out. Also, I usually only have breakouts during my premenstrual time, so I can't tell if this product works well for preventing blemishes. I still get a few during that time of the cycle, but that does not surprise me. I will continue using it until it runs out, but I don't think I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent, good ingredients

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for $0.33, so I can't complain about that. It has a very sweet vanilla scent. The only thing I don't like about this product is the packaging. Perhaps this is a superficial criticism, but I think the label looks a bit childish. I use this one at home, but don't pull it out at work or in class.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives