Reviewer1705781

HealthisWealth


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

helps my hands

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this last year but felt nothing, so I stopped for several months. But this year it's different! My hands were dry and itchy from household chores. I decided to try this product again after reading The Science of Beauty (free from iherb, Thanks!). By today, still taking my 1st bottle, I can see and feel that my hands are not as dry and it's no longer itchy. I can also see a general improvement on my face, it appears smoother, which is a bonus!This product also helps my joints and I have less "cracking bone" sound. lol I'll definitely continue taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works even for my oily/combination skin

Posted on May 31, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this cream in my cupboard for months. I have oily/combination skin that tends to breakout from oily/creamy products. About 2 months ago, I decided to try this cream. I was surprised that it makes my skin smoother and I had little outbreak! I use it in the day followed by desert essence age reversal mineral sunscreen. (These are creamy products yet the first time I experience little outbreak!) I use this cream at night for my entire face and neck. I live in Singapore, it's very hot here, but I like this cream. First time I like creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works even for my oily/combination skin

Posted on May 31, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this cream in my cupboard for months. I have oily/combination skin that tends to breakout from oily/creamy products. About 2 months ago, I decided to try this cream. I was surprised that it makes my skin smoother and I had little outbreak! I use it in the day followed by desert essence age reversal mineral sunscreen. (These are creamy products yet the first time I experience little outbreak!) I use this cream at night for my entire face and neck. I live in Singapore, it's very hot here, but I like this cream. First time I like creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good on scars

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered 2 more. I used this on my son's skin. He has eczema, so there are some skin hardenings as well as broken skin. Seems good on them so far, the redness near his eyes went down considerably. Some of the hardened skin also seem smoother now. But do spot test first. I still ask things like does it hurt? Or is it itchy? While applying for him. Please with the results. Hope that iherb will carry more Derma E products like the psorzema, and serums. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burns whole mouth

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this about 4 times and I find it burns my whole mouth. Now I have several ulcers, inflamed gums, tongue(on top and underneath) and the uppermost part of my mouth feels like I've drank something steaming hot. I had a simiar experience with Now Foods toothpaste with cinnamon. t could be that I'm allergic to the cinnamon or a combinations of ingredients. I don't have this problem with the other 2 mouthwashes from the same brand. And I am someone who likes chilli, this mouthwash isn't spicy, just burns and cause my mouth to become very sensitive now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil free moisturiser

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1) oil free 2) sun protection 3) light and has a nice smell. 4) doesn't break the bank!!! So far, no breakouts after 1week of use. Usually if a moisturiser is too rich for me, I'll breakout the next day. So this is one to consider for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Nov 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swim about twice a week. Since taking this, I can feel like I'm burning more from each exercise. Using it to reduce my body fat %. No discomfort to tummy, very convenient. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve my itchy scalp

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this shampoo followed by the jojoba conditioner. This is one of the best shampoo for itchy scalp I've used. My other brand is strong and make my scalp dry. But not this one. If you are looking for a dandruff shampoo, you might want to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my son

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is for my son whose skin is dry and sensitive. It is creamy and has a pleasant smell. He's been using it for less than a week. He still looks a bit red. But at least it doesn't make him feel itchy right after application. However, I may come back for an update later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and nice smelling

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice and feminine smell. Not overbearing. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and it's alcohol-free

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, mouth feels fresh and no "stinging" sensation. Used commercial ones which "stung" and left the inside of my mouth with flaking skin. Iherb's fast delivery is superb. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my hands

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this last year but felt nothing, so I stopped for several months. But this year it's different! My hands were dry and itchy from household chores. I decided to try this product again after reading The Science of Beauty (free from iherb, Thanks!). By today, still taking my 1st bottle, I can see and feel that my hands are not as dry and it's no longer itchy. I can also see a general improvement on my face, it appears smoother, which is a bonus!This product also helps my joints and I have less "cracking bone" sound. lol I'll definitely continue taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives