July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1706131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

dandruff or dandruff

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the scalp if you have dandruff. It also helped when I had low thyroid induced rosacea. But once I started iodine/iodoral, the rosacea disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-htp

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this instead of 5-htp for a week. Depression crept in, so I switched back to 5-htp. Will try it again during less stressful times. Tryptophan is supposed to be safer in the long term than 5-htp. The stuff is bitter, and fly away powdery. This is the only brand I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice aroma

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish it were a tad stronger, tried to mix with coconut oil, but you have to add a lot to smell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a piece of art

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this straw, it just gets too hot, so if your drinking tea that you only want steeped for a certain amount of time, it could be a problem. You will have plan for that, add cooler water to the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balance Ahhh

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for balancing hormones, for peri or menopause, and PMS. Can work together with progesterone cream. Seems we are estrogen dominent, which causes PMS. Must be our food system. Remember iodine, if heavy flow is a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

freeform

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have powder form for morning smoothie. Don't have to search for a multi with enough included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product for the wormies

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Safe way to make sure you do not have any unwanted guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all purpose anticeptic

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

This great to have in medicine cabinets for anything from a sore throat, to a paper cut. Use liberally to getting the bug out of your throat to nip a cold before it starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I use this for lip balm, nice to keep in pocket for hands or lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Good

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is Jammin', love it better than NOW organic. Nice glass bottle for purity/safety. Worth the extra price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor, first rice protein I can tolerate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It is light, at 44 my the skin on my neck, under my chin was beginning lose elasticity. Using this product has smoothed it away, moisturizes enough so the skin there looks youthful again. You have to use it everyday, like band aid. But it works for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives