Reviewer1706287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Item not as represented

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The box show the pH test to be having a test range of 1-13. However, the actual product in the box is for test range 4-7.5 Both iHerb and supplier not taking responsibilty for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality at affordable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil for keeping the skin moist. Not advisable for young skin though. A nice oil for making homemake hair moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the Oil

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the oil and a good preservative for making my own moisturiser. The smell abit strong though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality at affordable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil for keeping the skin moist. A nice oil to use for a light moisturiser. A nice oil for homemake moisturiser too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality but can improve

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent of ginger is not as strong as what I expected as compare to other ginger EO that I came across. But the quality of the EO is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acceptable quality but can improve

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent of this EO is abit disappointing. As this is a dilute version of the EO, the effect is not as strong as I expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the EO that I like best

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strong scent. I like the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing fruity scent

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This make a nice smell in my soap. I like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an affordable product with many uses. I mixed a few drop with my moisturise and use it on my face and I can feel my skin more moisturised day after day. I also use it to make lip balm and its great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product. Good Pricing

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a good product and I use them in my soap and lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell to go with rosemary

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The fruity smell of Bergamot sooth out the strong herb smell of Rosemary and bring out a light smell that is so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a bad product but my body not really taking this very well

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that this thing really works in helping me to cleanse. However, my body is not reacting quite well (side effects). Not sure if this should really be the case. I will try again to confirm if its just a coincident.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives