Reviewer1706660

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

May

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, make my skin much more smooth and tighter than before. I've been using it for 3 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too oily for me, might be better during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's good for the price, I use it daily for my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good eye product, super return on the money

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, good value and fantastic feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellect result and very good value

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my favorite serum, it's of very good value and the result is as good as the big brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's good for the base of make up. Just started to use two weeks ago, haven't seen much fade off result yet. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value and fantastic result

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another must have eye product for me, it's really cheap compared with its fantastic result. It decreased the dark circle and even reduced the fine lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, strong recommendation. But hard to store once opened, need to use it up in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good result but strong smell

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not fond of the smell, a bit strong for me, but the result is very good and it makes my skin soft and smooth in the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need to try longer to feel it

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's first time to use, looks can't be fully absorbed by my skin, need to try longer to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives