Reviewer1706966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had already tried another brand (BlueBonnet) which is also iron bisglycinate. Both are of excellent quality. I started taking iron because I'm hypothyroid and my ferritin levels were on the low side. My blood tests show an increase since then, and I can confirm it works because the fatigue has decreased and I no longer feel like fainting when running.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for anyone with stress and/or anxiety. This is a form of GABA that actually works, even at a 100mg dose. This works better than the chewables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast absorption. It would be nice if they used methylcobalamin instead of cyanocobalamin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent to fight damage from heavy metals. Also, this is a very reputable brand with very nice products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few 5-htp brands that actually works as it should. I trust Solgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP NOTCH

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of different multivitamins, and I always end up going back to Solgar. I feel this multi running through my veins, worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combination with 5-HTP

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B vitamin increases the action of 5-HTP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from malabsorption due to candida or other causes, give this a try. It really makes you feel better, but don't over do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the other brand I had previously tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement works very well, I would say it's better (and cheaper) than theanine. Combine it with 5-HTP and you'll have a good sleep for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chelated form of minerals is the best absorbed. The price is affordable. iHerb is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And very detoxing because it has vitamin C and glycine in the formula. Also very easy to take, I can even give it to my girlfriend who never wants to take supplements. I complement it with magnesium glycinate at night and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives