Reviewer1707140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nature's antibiotic

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I indulged in dairy and I feel there is a candida overgrow, I mix a few drops of oil of oregano in some olive oil, with a dash of real oregano, and some garlic. Then I dip some bread in it, and make myself a tasty antibiotic snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite antioxidant

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed how powerful it is when I ran out of it for a few days. I tried cheaper versions of 'pine extract' and they didn't work the same. This is my most trusted and valued source of Pycnogenol. I highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curing a boil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried everything on a boil on my skin, with little results. This gel has been steadily reducing the boil. It looks like the infecting bacteria can't survive the oxygen in the gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural calcium

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to take what I need from food rather than from extracts, whenever I can. So I started taking some bone meal for calcium, and am giving some to my dog as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavander with everything

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as perfume, in home diffusers and sprays, in the laundry, for housecleaning, for everything! I also use tea tree oil and lemon for disinfecting the environment, but lavander is my first love. It's a blessing to be able to get a nice quantity at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy cells

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops of this in my water bottle, and in the dog's water bowl. I am working on strengthening my immune system, and after years of systemic candida, the CellFood has been a great ally. iHerb's price beats all others I've seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to draw out toxins from my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Self-made chocolatier

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I'd make my own chocolate from scratch, and here I am! My first batch came delicious. Mix raw chocolate powder with raw cacao butter (melted in a double boiler) and sweeten with honey, agave nectar or maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mineral source

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this salt. I only use high quality salt, and this is one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful scent, precious oil made affordable thanks to iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop and smell the roses

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iLove iHerb

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives