July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1707703

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEG921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Doctor's Best Alpha-Lipoic Acid

Posted on May 07, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Alpha-Lipoic Acid seems to be more effective than other brands I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Liquid L-Carnitine

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product as it has given me great energy and assists with weight loss. Better than taking L-Carnitine in pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time. It truly helps promote healthy glowing skin. Dr. Perricone recommends this product in his book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Foods Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely great! I have used this brand for a long time - and I have no more joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time. It truly helps promote healthy glowing skin. Dr. Perricone recommends this product in his book. I prefer the liquid of this product because it is absorb more efficiently and quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly works to stop joint pain.

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will not be without this product. I have suffered with joint pain for a long time. This product has stopped my joint pain and allows me to continue to work-out. It is one of the best products I have ever used!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product, really boosts metabolism.

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, really boosts metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for over a year. It truly helps inflamation and stop anykind of back and joint pain. I love this product and will not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR HAIR

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HELPED STOPPED MY HAIR FROM SHEDDING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product. Works great!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Vitamin C

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer powder over pills. I suggest this product be taken with food our it may cause upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin!!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin. It has also helped with my weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives